3匹の猫とココロスイーツ

前回のトレフルからウナカメに仲間入りした黒猫に加え、新たに2匹の招き猫も。

後ろ姿がかわいい。

今日のトレフルはのんびりまったりムードです。開店前に朝ごはん、コーヒーを飲む余裕まで。そして開店してからもその調子…。まぁそれもよしとしよう。

そして本日初開催の「ココロカフェ」という、身近なものをテーマに心理学について語ろうという企画にこんなスイーツをお出ししました。

 

定番、水切りヨーグルトのフロマージュブランとフランスパンのフレンチトーストです。

夜は22時までやってますよ〜。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 8
  • #1

    Kisha Schwein (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 01:59)


    Hello Dear, are you actually visiting this site daily, if so after that you will absolutely get pleasant knowledge.

  • #2

    Monnie Schrom (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 19:35)


    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back later on. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

  • #3

    Palmer Piggott (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 22:33)


    Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you're working with? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  • #4

    Antonina Gongora (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 21:55)


    Hi there friends, how is all, and what you would like to say concerning this paragraph, in my view its truly amazing for me.

  • #5

    Brendon Dameron (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 19:44)


    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  • #6

    Hobert Brundige (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 07:25)


    Does your website have a contact page? I'm having trouble locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an email. I've got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  • #7

    Retta Wierenga (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 03:29)


    I am actually pleased to read this weblog posts which consists of lots of helpful information, thanks for providing these information.

  • #8

    Wanda Hartmann (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 08:36)


    It's wonderful that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as well as from our argument made at this place.